CoastguardMana Saving Lives at Sea



Printer-friendly version

Operations

Javascript is required to view this map.
Title Date/Time Operation Type People Assisted Total Volunteer Hours CRV's Used
Non-member breakdown at Open Bay Wed, 13/01/2021 - 20:00 - 22:30 CG Operation (good samaritan) 3 22 Mana Rescue 1
OP Diver Support 060121 Wed, 06/01/2021 - 16:00 - 18:10 CG Operation (good samaritan) 2 6
Shalamar 060121 Wed, 06/01/2021 - 13:00 - 14:00 CG Operation (good samaritan) 2 4
Broken steering Tue, 05/01/2021 - 11:00 - 15:00 SAROP Cat 1 2 16 Mana Rescue 1
Yacht needing assistance into marina Fri, 01/01/2021 - 12:00 - Thu, 07/01/2021 - 14:50 CG Operation (good samaritan) 4 1027 Mana Rescue 1
Op White Lighning Thu, 31/12/2020 - 12:45 - 16:30 CG Operation (good samaritan) 2 26
Runabout with fuel/engine problems Wed, 30/12/2020 - 15:00 - 16:30 CG Operation (good samaritan) 3 9 Mana Rescue 1
Dinghy caught out by conditions Wed, 30/12/2020 - 14:00 - 15:00 CG Operation (good samaritan) 2 6
Overdue diver at Owhiro Bay Wed, 30/12/2020 - 12:00 - 12:30 SAROP Cat 1 1 3 Mana Rescue 1
6m runabout with mechanical issues Wed, 30/12/2020 - 11:05 - 12:30 CG Operation (good samaritan) 3 5 Mana Rescue 1
Launch broken off pole moorings Sun, 27/12/2020 - 18:00 - 20:45 CG Operation (good samaritan) 11 Mana Rescue 1
15m Yacht with broken rudder Sat, 26/12/2020 - 09:10 - 16:00 SAROP Cat 1 2 75 Mana Rescue 1
Op unlit yacht 17122020 Thu, 17/12/2020 - 21:45 - 22:30 CG Operation (good samaritan) 1 4
Titahi Bay Dinghy Capsize Fri, 16/10/2020 - 21:00 - Sat, 17/10/2020 - 00:30 SAROP Cat 1 1 35 CRV Pelorus
Lost propeller Fri, 16/10/2020 - 13:20 - 16:30 SAROP Cat 1 2 15 CRV Pelorus
Capsized waka Wed, 26/08/2020 - 18:15 - 22:00 SAROP Cat 1 6 22 CRV Pelorus
Two vessels broke off a mooring drifted onto rail bridge Sun, 28/06/2020 - 08:30 - 10:30 CG Operation (good samaritan) 14 Mana Rescue 1
Sunday 31 May Late afternoon tow job Sun, 31/05/2020 - 15:00 - 17:00 SAROP Cat 1 3 2 Mana Rescue 1
Drifting Dinghy Cook Strait Thu, 28/05/2020 - 09:00 - 13:00 SAROP Cat 1 1 20 Mana Rescue 1
Mayday call from broken down vessel Wed, 20/05/2020 - 13:15 - 15:30 SAROP Cat 1 2 9 Mana Rescue 1
Non-member assistance for runabout with flat battery Fri, 13/03/2020 - 20:45 - 22:45 CG Operation (good samaritan) 2 10 Mana Rescue 1
Yacht with mechanical issues assisted back into Mana Marina Sun, 01/03/2020 - 11:45 - 13:45 CG Operation (good samaritan) 2 6 Mana Rescue 1
Triple Unit Tow from Foxton to Mana Wed, 26/02/2020 - 11:30 - 15:30 SAROP Cat 1 1 16 Mana Rescue 1
Op Fin Addict Sun, 09/02/2020 - 15:50 - Mon, 10/02/2020 - 18:30 CG Operation (good samaritan) 2 26
Yacht on rail bridge Sun, 09/02/2020 - 10:40 - Mon, 10/02/2020 - 00:40 SAROP Cat 1 1 98 Mana Rescue 1
Op Tokopaapa Reef Fri, 07/02/2020 - 18:50 - 20:00 SAROP Cat 1 3 7
Broken down runabout at Mana Island Mon, 20/01/2020 - 14:20 - 15:20 CG Operation (good samaritan) 3 5 Mana Rescue 1
Op Overdue 18012020 Sat, 18/01/2020 - 18:30 - 19:30 CG Operation (good samaritan) 1 6
Moving H28 Sat, 18/01/2020 - 14:05 - 15:05 CG Operation (good samaritan) 1 6 CRV Trust Porirua Rescue
Runabout with fuel problem Wed, 08/01/2020 - 18:30 - 22:00 CG Operation (good samaritan) 2 14 Mana Rescue 1
SAROP 05012020 Sun, 05/01/2020 - 17:30 - 18:30 SAROP Cat 1 2 4
Old4New Lifejackets Sun, 05/01/2020 - 14:00 - 17:00 Other 15
OP Awhina 311219 Tue, 31/12/2019 - 08:25 - 11:00 CG Operation (good samaritan) 4 12 Mana Rescue 1
Op Tom Mon, 30/12/2019 - 13:45 - 16:25 CG Operation (good samaritan) 2 13 Mana Rescue 1
Yacht broken down- Tow Sat, 28/12/2019 - 20:00 - 23:00 CG Operation (good samaritan) 3 15 CRV Pelorus
Boxing Day - Runabout Tow Thu, 26/12/2019 - 15:15 - 16:15 CG Operation (good samaritan) 2 4 Mana Rescue 1
Boxing Day - Op Fish Rehab Thu, 26/12/2019 - 14:50 - 16:10 CG Operation (good samaritan) 3 5 Mana Rescue 1
Boxing Day - Tow for 'Bite Me' Thu, 26/12/2019 - 13:15 - 14:40 CG Operation (good samaritan) 3 5 Mana Rescue 1
Aground on sand bank in Paremata Harbour Fri, 13/12/2019 - 20:00 - Sat, 14/12/2019 - 23:00 CG Operation (good samaritan) 5 162 CRV Pelorus
JetSki taking on water Mon, 25/11/2019 - 18:30 - 20:30 CG Operation (good samaritan) 1 16 Mana Rescue 1
Vessel Sinking in Marina Berth Sun, 24/11/2019 - 13:00 - 14:00 CG Operation (good samaritan) 1 2
Opti fleet in Paremata Sun, 24/11/2019 - 11:00 - 12:00 CG Operation (good samaritan) 1 2
Support Vessel Tuia 250 Marlborough Sounds Fri, 22/11/2019 - 06:30 - 12:30 CG Operation (good samaritan) 30
Support vessel for Tuia 250 - Marlborough Sounds Thu, 21/11/2019 - 04:30 - 16:30 CG Operation (good samaritan) 60
OP FENZ support Sat, 26/10/2019 - 10:50 - 13:00 SAROP Cat 2 1 6 Mana Rescue 1
Move Yacht from Breastworks to Berth C50 Fri, 11/10/2019 - 12:30 - 14:30 CG Operation (good samaritan) 1 4
Up the channel without a paddle Sat, 28/09/2019 - 09:45 - 11:30 CG Operation (good samaritan) 1 3 CRV Pelorus
Yacht with rope around prop shaft Mon, 02/09/2019 - 22:15 - Tue, 03/09/2019 - 04:30 SAROP Cat 1 1 50 Mana Rescue 1
OP Bay Magic Mon, 02/09/2019 - 14:30 - 18:00 CG Operation (good samaritan) 2 3 Mana Rescue 1
Runabout swamped on the beach Sun, 04/08/2019 - 12:45 - 15:00 CG Operation (good samaritan) 2 9 Mana Rescue 1


Syndicate content