CoastguardMana Saving Lives at Sea



Printer-friendly version

Operations

Javascript is required to view this map.
Title Date/Time Operation Type People Assisted Total Volunteer Hours CRV's Used
Yacht with damaged gearbox Sat, 30/04/2022 - 19:30 - 23:55 SAROP Cat 1 5 26 Mana Rescue 1
OP WAKA OCEAN CHALLEGEGE 23042022 Sat, 23/04/2022 - 08:30 - 16:30 CG Operation (good samaritan) 62 40 Mana Rescue 1
Yacht with no motor adrift in light winds Mon, 18/04/2022 - 20:10 - 22:40 SAROP Cat 1 2 15 Mana Rescue 1
OP HOBO 18042022 Mon, 18/04/2022 - 12:30 - 16:00 SAROP Cat 1 3 14 Mana Rescue 1
OP BOLUS Sun, 17/04/2022 - 19:10 - Mon, 18/04/2022 - 20:30 CG Operation (good samaritan) 1 25
Op Jetski 12042022 Tue, 12/04/2022 - 16:05 - 17:35 SAROP Cat 1 4 9
Yacht taking on water after damage during storm Fri, 25/03/2022 - 17:00 - 18:15 CG Operation (good samaritan) 1 5 Mana Rescue 1
Yacht damaged on pole moorings during storm Fri, 25/03/2022 - 11:30 - 13:30 CG Operation (good samaritan) 1 8 Mana Rescue II
Kapiti Handover Sat, 19/03/2022 - 11:45 - 13:45 SAROP Cat 1 2 6 Mana Rescue 1
JetSki flat battery Sat, 05/03/2022 - 10:45 - 14:15 CG Operation (good samaritan) 1 21
Breakdown near Ohau Pt Fri, 04/03/2022 - 10:30 - 15:00 CG Operation (good samaritan) 3 13 Mana Rescue 1
Op Titahi Bay 25022022 Fri, 25/02/2022 - 19:25 - 19:50 SAROP Cat 1
Berthing support Yacht Tetuga Mon, 17/01/2022 - 15:00 - 16:00 CG Operation (good samaritan) 1 1
OPO CHIAERTI 17012022 Mon, 17/01/2022 - 11:40 - 13:30 CG Operation (good samaritan) 2 1
OP STORM 17012022 Mon, 17/01/2022 - 09:30 - 10:00 CG Operation (good samaritan) 2
#310653868 08022022 Sat, 08/01/2022 - 11:15 - 14:00 CG Operation (good samaritan) 4 2
04012022 Evening callout....Stood down Tue, 04/01/2022 - 19:20 - 19:45 CG Operation (good samaritan)
Op Crystal Glide 04012022 Tue, 04/01/2022 - 14:00 - 15:15 CG Operation (good samaritan) 1
Op Surtees Tue, 04/01/2022 - 06:40 - 08:30 CG Operation (good samaritan) 3 1
Op Osprey 02012022 Sun, 02/01/2022 - 16:10 - 19:10 CG Operation (good samaritan) 2 3
JetSki rope ingestion Fri, 31/12/2021 - 11:40 - 14:40 CG Operation (good samaritan) 3 9 Mana Rescue II
Op Black Prince 29122021 Wed, 29/12/2021 - 20:30 - 23:50 CG Operation (good samaritan) 2 6
Broken down runabout discovered while searching for another Sun, 07/11/2021 - 18:30 - 21:30 CG Operation (good samaritan) 6 12 Mana Rescue 1
Assisting Police with transport to pole moorings Mon, 01/11/2021 - 21:00 - 23:00 SAROP Cat 1 1 18 Mana Rescue 1
op titahi bay swimmer Sun, 31/10/2021 - 15:00 - Wed, 03/11/2021 - 17:30 SAROP Cat 1 1 670
Op Big Ben 22102021 Fri, 22/10/2021 - 21:00 - Sat, 23/10/2021 - 01:00 SAROP Cat 1 8 24
Op Kenny 211021 Thu, 21/10/2021 - 18:45 - 19:20 CG Operation (good samaritan) 4 4
Op Profile 101021 Sun, 10/10/2021 - 12:00 - 14:30 CG Operation (good samaritan) 3 10 Mana Rescue 1
Op Big Hoota 05102021 Tue, 05/10/2021 - 14:00 - 18:00 CG Operation (good samaritan) 2 28
Broken down runabout Sat, 18/09/2021 - 13:00 - 16:00 CG Operation (good samaritan) 2 15 Mana Rescue 1
Move launch from F pier to pole moorings Tue, 27/07/2021 - 18:30 - 21:30 CG Operation (good samaritan) 1 15 Mana Rescue II
Move launch from berth to pole moorings Tue, 20/07/2021 - 18:30 - 21:30 CG Operation (good samaritan) 2 18 Mana Rescue II
Move Cabochon from berth to Breastworks Thu, 01/07/2021 - 18:30 - 20:30 CG Operation (good samaritan) 1 12 Mana Rescue II
Check out Mahara on pole moorings Tue, 22/06/2021 - 18:30 - 21:30 CG Operation (good samaritan) 1 15 Mana Rescue II
Support of Plimmerton Mid Winter Swim Sun, 20/06/2021 - 10:00 - 13:30 CG Operation (good samaritan) 100 17 Mana Rescue II
Turn around vessel in berth Tue, 15/06/2021 - 18:30 - 21:30 CG Operation (good samaritan) 2 18 Mana Rescue II
Broken down runabout adrift offshore Tue, 08/06/2021 - 18:30 - 22:30 SAROP Cat 1 3 40 Mana Rescue 1
Tow 40 foot launch from Fishermans table to marina Wed, 26/05/2021 - 13:25 - 18:55 CG Operation (good samaritan) 4 27 Mana Rescue II
Move H28 from F pier to travelift Tue, 25/05/2021 - 18:30 - 21:45 CG Operation (good samaritan) 2 16 Mana Rescue II
Move H28 from breastworks to berth Thu, 20/05/2021 - 15:30 - 19:30 CG Operation (good samaritan) 2 20
Move H28 from travelift bay to berth Mon, 17/05/2021 - 18:30 - 21:30 CG Operation (good samaritan) 2 15 Mana Rescue II
Removal of log navigation hazard Sun, 16/05/2021 - 08:30 - 12:30 CG Operation (good samaritan) 24 Mana Rescue 1
Bath Tub Race - Safety Boat for MCC Sat, 27/03/2021 - 14:30 - 17:00 CG Operation (good samaritan) 2 10
Assist VIP breakdown at Mana Sat, 20/03/2021 - 15:00 - 17:30 CG Operation (good samaritan) 2 10
Breakdown 11032021 Thu, 11/03/2021 - 19:15 - 20:15 SAROP Cat 1 2 9
Member Tow 04032021 : B35 to lift out wharf Thu, 04/03/2021 - 17:00 - 19:30 CG Operation (good samaritan) 1 17 Mana Rescue 1
Broken down runabout Thu, 18/02/2021 - 11:00 - Fri, 19/02/2021 - 02:00 CG Operation (good samaritan) 2 90 Mana Rescue 1
EPIRB 01022021 Mon, 01/02/2021 - 14:30 - 18:55 SAROP Cat 1 4 8 Mana Rescue 1
Amazing Grace 21/01/21 Thu, 21/01/2021 - 17:00 - 20:30 CG Operation (good samaritan) 2 31
Yacht with water pump issues and no wind Sat, 16/01/2021 - 04:00 - 08:00 CG Operation (good samaritan) 5 28


Syndicate content